2021


Wednesday January 13 2021

General Coin Club Meeting at  (ZOOM)

Wednesday February 10 2021

General Coin Club Meeting at (Highland Activity Center)

Wednesday March 10 2021

General Coin Club Meeting at (Highland Activity Center)


HVNS Coin Club Coin Show  at  Senior Center

Wednesday April 14 2021

General Coin Club Meeting at (Highland Activity Center)

Wednesday May 12 2021

General Coin Club Meeting at (Highland Activity Center)

Wednesday June 9 2021

General Coin Club Meeting at (Highland Activity Center)

Wednesday July 14 2021

General Coin Club Meeting at (Highland Activity Center)

Wednesday August 11 2021

General Coin Club Meeting at (Highland Activity Center)


Co-Sponsoring the PANS Coin Show in Troy

Wednesday September 8 2021

General Coin Club Meeting at (Highland Activity Center)

Wednesday October 13 2021

General Coin Club Meeting at (Highland Activity Center)


HVNS Coin Club Coin Show  at  Senior Center

Wednesday November 10 2021

General Coin Club Meeting at (Highland Activity Center)

Wednesday December 8 2021

General Coin Club Meeting at (Highland Activity Center) Christmas Party